Live Streaming

Music Used With Permission OneLicense A-724137

Easter Donations 2021
Holy Land Good Friday 2021
Prayer Requests
Please enter your prayer request below.
* Required
Errors




Boxcast Feed
05 May 2021 16:15 +0000 - Funeral Mass for Fr. James R. Becherer
05 May 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, May 5, 2021
04 May 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, May 4, 2021
03 May 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, May 3, 2021
02 May 2021 13:40 +0000 - Fifth Sunday of Easter. Consecration to St. Joseph.
01 May 2021 21:30 +0000 - Fifth Sunday of Easter/May Crowning
30 Apr 2021 13:00 +0000 - Friday, April 30, 2021
29 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, April 29, 2021
28 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, April 28, 2021
27 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, April 27, 2021
26 Apr 2021 22:42 +0000 - God does not require us to be successful, merely faithful
26 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, April 26, 2021
25 Apr 2021 13:40 +0000 - Fourth Sunday of Easter
24 Apr 2021 21:20 +0000 - Fourth Sunday of Easter
23 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Friday, April 23, 2021
22 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, April 22, 2021
21 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, April 21, 2021
20 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, April 20, 2021
19 Apr 2021 22:40 +0000 - Consecration To St. Joseph - Week 4
19 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, April 19, 2021
18 Apr 2021 13:40 +0000 - Third Sunday of Easter
17 Apr 2021 23:45 +0000 - Cook-a-Long With Fr. Ron!
17 Apr 2021 21:29 +0000 - Third Sunday of Easter
16 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Friday, April 16, 2021
15 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, April 15, 2021
14 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, April 14, 2021
13 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, April 13, 2021
12 Apr 2021 22:42 +0000 - Subordinate to what? Submissive to whom? What?!
12 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, April 12, 2021
11 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
11 Apr 2021 13:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Sunday
10 Apr 2021 21:20 +0000 - Divine Mercy Sunday
10 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
09 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
09 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Friday, April 9, 2021
08 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
08 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, April 8, 2021
07 Apr 2021 19:33 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
07 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, April 7, 2021
06 Apr 2021 19:34 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
06 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, April 6, 2021
05 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
05 Apr 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, April 5, 2021
04 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
04 Apr 2021 15:59 +0000 - Easter Sunday
04 Apr 2021 13:40 +0000 - Easter Sunday
04 Apr 2021 03:00 +0000 - Holy Saturday, Easter Vigil Mass
03 Apr 2021 19:40 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Rosary
02 Apr 2021 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet and Stations
02 Apr 2021 18:00 +0000 - Exultation of the Cross at Noon
02 Apr 2021 01:00 +0000 - Mass of the Lord's Supper
01 Apr 2021 00:58 +0000 - Tenebrae
31 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, March 31, 2021
30 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, March 30, 2021
29 Mar 2021 22:43 +0000 - What is Consecration and what is our Identity?
29 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, March 29, 2021
28 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Palm Sunday of the Passion of The Lord
27 Mar 2021 21:36 +0000 - Palm Sunday of the Passion of The Lord
27 Mar 2021 20:01 +0000 - Miguel and PJ Chavez will be presenting an engaging afternoon which will also include music as we prepare ourselves to enter into Holy Week the next day with Palm Sunday.
27 Mar 2021 00:15 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
26 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Friday, March 26, 2021
25 Mar 2021 12:51 +0000 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
24 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, March 24, 2021
23 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, March 23, 2021
22 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, March 22, 2021
21 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Fifth Sunday of Lent
20 Mar 2021 21:19 +0000 - Fifth Sunday of Lent
19 Mar 2021 23:56 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
19 Mar 2021 13:00 +0000 - St. Joseph Our Patron, Pray For Us!
18 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, March 18, 2021
17 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
16 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, March 16, 2021
15 Mar 2021 12:40 +0000 - Monday, March 15, 2021
14 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Fourth Sunday of Lent
13 Mar 2021 22:18 +0000 - Fourth Sunday of Lent
13 Mar 2021 00:57 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
12 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, March 12, 2021
11 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, March 11, 2021
10 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, March 10, 2021
09 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, March 9, 2021
08 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, March 8, 2021
07 Mar 2021 14:40 +0000 - Third Sunday of Lent
06 Mar 2021 22:21 +0000 - Third Sunday of Lent
06 Mar 2021 00:57 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
05 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, March 5, 2021
04 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, March 4, 2021
03 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
02 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, March 2, 2021
01 Mar 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, March 1, 2021
28 Feb 2021 14:40 +0000 - Second Sunday of Lent
27 Feb 2021 22:16 +0000 - Second Sunday of Lent
27 Feb 2021 00:58 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
26 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, February 26, 2021
25 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
24 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
23 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, February 23, 2021
22 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, February 22, 2021
21 Feb 2021 14:40 +0000 - First Sunday of Lent
20 Feb 2021 22:20 +0000 - First Sunday of Lent
20 Feb 2021 01:15 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
19 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, February 19, 2021
18 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, February 18, 2021
17 Feb 2021 22:13 +0000 - Ash Wednesday
17 Feb 2021 14:30 +0000 - K of C Award Presentation
17 Feb 2021 14:00 +0000 - Ash Wednesday
16 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, February 16, 2021
15 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, February 15, 2021
14 Feb 2021 14:40 +0000 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
13 Feb 2021 22:25 +0000 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
12 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, February 12, 2021
11 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, February 11, 2021
10 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
09 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, February 9, 2021
08 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, February 8, 2021
07 Feb 2021 14:40 +0000 - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
06 Feb 2021 22:40 +0000 - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time
05 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, February 5, 2021
04 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, February 4, 2021
03 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, February 3, 2021
02 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, February 2, 2021
01 Feb 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, February 1, 2021
31 Jan 2021 14:40 +0000 - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
30 Jan 2021 22:18 +0000 - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time
29 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, January 29, 2021
28 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, January 28, 2021
27 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
26 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, January 26, 2021
25 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
24 Jan 2021 14:40 +0000 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time
23 Jan 2021 22:40 +0000 - Saturday, January 23, 2021
22 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, January 22, 2021
21 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, January 21, 2021
20 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
19 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, January 19, 2021
18 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
17 Jan 2021 14:40 +0000 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
16 Jan 2021 22:28 +0000 - Saturday, January 16, 2021
15 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, January 15, 2021
14 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, January 14, 2021
13 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
12 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, January 12, 2021
11 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, January 11, 2021
10 Jan 2021 14:40 +0000 - The Baptism of The Lord
09 Jan 2021 22:40 +0000 - The Baptism of The Lord
08 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Friday, January 8, 2021
07 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, January 7, 2021
06 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, January 6, 2021
05 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, January 5, 2021
04 Jan 2021 13:40 +0000 - Monday, January 4, 2021
03 Jan 2021 14:40 +0000 - The Epiphany of The Lord
02 Jan 2021 22:40 +0000 - The Epiphany of The Lord
01 Jan 2021 15:05 +0000 - Friday, January 1, 2021
31 Dec 2020 22:45 +0000 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
31 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
30 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, December 30, 2020
29 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, December 29, 2020
28 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, December 28, 2020
27 Dec 2020 14:40 +0000 - The Holy Family
26 Dec 2020 22:40 +0000 - The Holy Family
25 Dec 2020 17:15 +0000 - The Nativity of the Lord
25 Dec 2020 04:45 +0000 - Christmas Eve
24 Dec 2020 22:15 +0000 - Christmas Eve
23 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, December 23, 2020
22 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, December 22, 2020
21 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, December 21, 2020
20 Dec 2020 14:40 +0000 - 4th Sunday of Advent
19 Dec 2020 22:40 +0000 - 4th Sunday of Advent
18 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, December 18, 2020
17 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, December 17, 2020
16 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, December 16, 2020
15 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, December 15, 2020
14 Dec 2020 18:55 +0000 - First Grade Nativity Pageant
14 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, December 14, 2020
13 Dec 2020 14:40 +0000 - 3rd Sunday of Advent
12 Dec 2020 22:40 +0000 - 3rd Sunday of Advent
11 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, December 11, 2020
10 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, December 10, 2020
09 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, December 9, 2020
08 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - The Feast of the Immaculate Conception
07 Dec 2020 22:30 +0000 - The Feast of the Immaculate Conception Vigil
07 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, December 7, 2020
06 Dec 2020 14:40 +0000 - 2nd Sunday of Advent
05 Dec 2020 22:40 +0000 - 2nd Sunday of Advent
04 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, December 4, 2020
03 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, December 3, 2020
02 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, December 2, 2020
01 Dec 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, December 1, 2020
30 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, November 30, 2020
29 Nov 2020 14:40 +0000 - 1st Sunday of Advent
28 Nov 2020 22:40 +0000 - 1st Sunday of Advent
27 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, November 27, 2020
26 Nov 2020 14:00 +0000 - Thanksgiving Day
25 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, November 25, 2020
24 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, November 24, 2020
23 Nov 2020 20:50 +0000 - The Search: Week 7
23 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, November 23, 2020
22 Nov 2020 14:40 +0000 - Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
21 Nov 2020 22:40 +0000 - Our Lord Jesus Christ, King of the Universe
20 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, November 20, 2020
19 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, November 19, 2020
18 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, November 18, 2020
17 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, November 17, 2020
16 Nov 2020 20:50 +0000 - The Search: Week 6
16 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, November 16, 2020
15 Nov 2020 14:40 +0000 - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
14 Nov 2020 22:26 +0000 - 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
13 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Friday, November 13, 2020
12 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, November 12, 2020
11 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
10 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, November 10, 2020
09 Nov 2020 21:05 +0000 - The Search: Week 5
09 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Monday, November 9, 2020
08 Nov 2020 14:40 +0000 - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
07 Nov 2020 22:20 +0000 - 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
06 Nov 2020 13:36 +0000 - Friday, November 6, 2020
05 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Thursday, November 5, 2020
04 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020
03 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
02 Nov 2020 21:05 +0000 - The Search: Week 4
02 Nov 2020 13:40 +0000 - All Souls' Day
01 Nov 2020 14:40 +0000 - All Saints Day
31 Oct 2020 21:25 +0000 - All Saints Day
30 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, October 30, 2020
29 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, October 29, 2020
28 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, October 28, 2020
27 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
26 Oct 2020 20:05 +0000 - The Search: Week 3
26 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, October 26, 2020
25 Oct 2020 13:40 +0000 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Priesthood Sunday
24 Oct 2020 21:17 +0000 - 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
23 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, October 23, 2020
22 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, October 22, 2020
21 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
20 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
19 Oct 2020 20:05 +0000 - The Search: Week 2
19 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, October 19, 2020
18 Oct 2020 16:05 +0000 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, World Mission Sunday
18 Oct 2020 13:40 +0000 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time, World Mission Sunday
17 Oct 2020 21:21 +0000 - 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time
16 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, October 16, 2020
15 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
14 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, October 14, 2020
13 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, October 13, 2020
12 Oct 2020 20:05 +0000 - The Search: Week 1
12 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, October 12, 2020
11 Oct 2020 20:45 +0000 - We invite all those to pray with us in this national demonstration prayer. Americans across the country are invited to lead, pray and engage with “Rosary Coast to Coast” wherever they can gather: along the US coasts and borders.
11 Oct 2020 13:40 +0000 - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10 Oct 2020 21:40 +0000 - 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
09 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, October 9, 2020
08 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, October 8, 2020
07 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
06 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
05 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, October 5, 2020
04 Oct 2020 13:40 +0000 - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time, Respect Life Sunday
03 Oct 2020 21:25 +0000 - 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
02 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, October 2, 2020
01 Oct 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, October 1, 2020
30 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
29 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 29, 2020
28 Sep 2020 12:35 +0000 - Monday, September 28, 2020
27 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
26 Sep 2020 21:20 +0000 - 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
25 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, September 25, 2020
24 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 24, 2020
23 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 23, 2020
22 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 22, 2020
21 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, September 21, 2020
20 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
19 Sep 2020 21:17 +0000 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
18 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, September 18, 2020
17 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
16 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
15 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
14 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, September 14, 2020
13 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
12 Sep 2020 21:21 +0000 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
11 Sep 2020 12:42 +0000 - Friday, September 11, 2020
10 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
09 Sep 2020 12:36 +0000 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
08 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
07 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, September 7, 2020
06 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
05 Sep 2020 21:26 +0000 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
04 Sep 2020 13:00 +0000 - Friday, September 4, 2020
03 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
02 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
01 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
31 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 31, 2020
30 Aug 2020 22:05 +0000 - Deacon Alex Clark will be preaching.
30 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
29 Aug 2020 21:30 +0000 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
28 Aug 2020 13:00 +0000 - Friday, August 28, 2020
27 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 27, 2020
26 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
25 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
24 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 24, 2020
23 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
22 Aug 2020 21:17 +0000 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
21 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, August 21, 2020
20 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 20, 2020