Live Streaming
Prayer Requests
Please enter your prayer request below.
* Required
Errors




Boxcast Feed
19 Sep 2020 21:17 +0000 - 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
18 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, September 18, 2020
17 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 17, 2020
16 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
15 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
14 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, September 14, 2020
13 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
12 Sep 2020 21:21 +0000 - 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
11 Sep 2020 12:42 +0000 - Friday, September 11, 2020
10 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 10, 2020
09 Sep 2020 12:36 +0000 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
08 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
07 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, September 7, 2020
06 Sep 2020 13:40 +0000 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
05 Sep 2020 21:26 +0000 - 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
04 Sep 2020 13:00 +0000 - Friday, September 4, 2020
03 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, September 3, 2020
02 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
01 Sep 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
31 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 31, 2020
30 Aug 2020 22:05 +0000 - Deacon Alex Clark will be preaching.
30 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
29 Aug 2020 21:30 +0000 - 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
28 Aug 2020 13:00 +0000 - Friday, August 28, 2020
27 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 27, 2020
26 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
25 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, August 25, 2020
24 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 24, 2020
23 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
22 Aug 2020 21:17 +0000 - 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
21 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, August 21, 2020
20 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 20, 2020
19 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
18 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, August 18, 2020
17 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 17, 2020
16 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
15 Aug 2020 21:19 +0000 - 20th Sunday in Ordinary Time
15 Aug 2020 13:15 +0000 - The Feast of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
14 Aug 2020 12:39 +0000 - Friday, August 14, 2020
13 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 13, 2020
12 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
11 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
10 Aug 2020 12:33 +0000 - Monday, August 10, 2020
09 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
08 Aug 2020 21:21 +0000 - 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
07 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, August 7, 2020
06 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
05 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
04 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
03 Aug 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, August 3, 2020
02 Aug 2020 16:15 +0000 - Outdoor mass has been moved inside.
02 Aug 2020 13:40 +0000 - 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
01 Aug 2020 21:16 +0000 - 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
31 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, July 31, 2020
30 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, July 30, 2020
29 Jul 2020 12:39 +0000 - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
28 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
27 Jul 2020 12:38 +0000 - Monday, July 27, 2020
26 Jul 2020 13:40 +0000 - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
25 Jul 2020 21:24 +0000 - 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
24 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, July 24, 2020
23 Jul 2020 12:36 +0000 - Thursday, July 23, 2020
22 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
21 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, July 21, 2020
20 Jul 2020 12:33 +0000 - Monday, July 20, 2020
19 Jul 2020 13:40 +0000 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
18 Jul 2020 21:18 +0000 - 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
17 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, July 17, 2020
16 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, July 16, 2020
15 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
14 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
13 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, July 13, 2020
12 Jul 2020 13:40 +0000 - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
11 Jul 2020 21:17 +0000 - 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
10 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, July 10, 2020
09 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, July 9, 2020
08 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
07 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
06 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, July 6, 2020
05 Jul 2020 13:40 +0000 - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
04 Jul 2020 21:14 +0000 - 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
03 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, July 3, 2020
02 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, July 2, 2020
01 Jul 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, July 1, 2020
30 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
29 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, June 29, 2020
28 Jun 2020 13:40 +0000 - 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
27 Jun 2020 21:19 +0000 - 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
26 Jun 2020 12:36 +0000 - Friday, June 26, 2020
25 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, June 25, 2020
24 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
23 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
22 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, June 22, 2020
21 Jun 2020 13:40 +0000 - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
20 Jun 2020 21:15 +0000 - 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
20 Jun 2020 12:27 +0000 - Feast of the Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary
19 Jun 2020 12:35 +0000 - Join us to celebrate The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
18 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, June 18, 2020
17 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
16 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
15 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, June 15, 2020
14 Jun 2020 13:40 +0000 - Join us as we celebrate the most Holy Body and Blood of Christ
13 Jun 2020 21:14 +0000 - Join us as we celebrate the most Holy Body and Blood of Christ
12 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, June 12, 2020
11 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Thursday, June 11, 2020
10 Jun 2020 12:36 +0000 - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
09 Jun 2020 12:33 +0000 - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
08 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Monday, June 8, 2020
07 Jun 2020 13:21 +0000 - Father Turner celebrates the Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
06 Jun 2020 21:14 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity
05 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, June 5, 2020
04 Jun 2020 12:36 +0000 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
03 Jun 2020 12:40 +0000 - Wednesday, June 3, 2020
02 Jun 2020 12:36 +0000 - Tuesday, June 2, 2020
01 Jun 2020 12:38 +0000 - Monday, June 1, 2020
31 May 2020 13:31 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Pentecost
30 May 2020 21:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Pentecost
29 May 2020 19:47 +0000 - FAQ with Father Ron to discuss the reopening of our church.
29 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, May 29, 2020
28 May 2020 12:35 +0000 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
27 May 2020 12:34 +0000 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
26 May 2020 20:02 +0000 - Holy Hour with Father Ron
26 May 2020 12:34 +0000 - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
25 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, May 25, 2020
24 May 2020 15:51 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Ascension of the Lord
23 May 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Ascension of the Lord
22 May 2020 19:39 +0000 - Friday's With Father Ron
22 May 2020 12:43 +0000 - Friday, May 22, 2020
21 May 2020 12:39 +0000 - Thursday, May 21, 2020
20 May 2020 12:32 +0000 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
19 May 2020 20:02 +0000 - Holy Hour with Father Ron
19 May 2020 12:36 +0000 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
18 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, May 18, 2020
17 May 2020 15:53 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Sixth Sunday of Easter
16 May 2020 21:18 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Sixth Sunday of Easter
15 May 2020 19:42 +0000 - Friday's With Father Ron
15 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, May 15, 2020
14 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, May 14, 2020
13 May 2020 12:32 +0000 - Wednesday, May 13, 2020
12 May 2020 20:05 +0000 - Holy Hour with Father Ron
12 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, May 12, 2020
11 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, May 11, 2020
10 May 2020 15:51 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fifth Sunday of Easter
09 May 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fifth Sunday of Easter
08 May 2020 19:47 +0000 - Friday's With Father Ron
08 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, May 8, 2020
07 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, May 7, 2020
06 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
05 May 2020 20:01 +0000 - Holy Hour
05 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
04 May 2020 12:40 +0000 - "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
03 May 2020 16:55 +0000 - Prayers of the Rosary and Crowning of the Blessed Virgin "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
03 May 2020 15:50 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fourth Sunday of Easter "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
02 May 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fourth Sunday of Easter "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
01 May 2020 20:10 +0000 - Holy Hour
01 May 2020 12:45 +0000 - "Permission to podcast / stream the music in this service obtained from ONE LICENSE, License # P-400222. All rights reserved.”
30 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, April 30, 2020
29 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, April 29, 2020
28 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, April 28, 2020
27 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, April 27, 2020
26 Apr 2020 16:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Third Sunday of Easter
25 Apr 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Third Sunday of Easter
24 Apr 2020 12:40 +0000 - Friday, April 24, 2020
23 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, April 23, 2020
22 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, April 22, 2020
21 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
20 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, April 20, 2020
19 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
19 Apr 2020 16:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Divine Mercy Sunday
18 Apr 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Divine Mercy Sunday
18 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
17 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
17 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, April 17, 2020
16 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
16 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, April 16, 2020
15 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
15 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, April 15, 2020
14 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
14 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, April 14, 2020
13 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
13 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - 71st Anniversary, 20th anniversary of our new Church
12 Apr 2020 20:15 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
12 Apr 2020 16:14 +0000 - Easter Sunday Mass
12 Apr 2020 01:35 +0000 - Easter Vigil
12 Apr 2020 01:00 +0000 - Easter Vigil Mass
11 Apr 2020 20:30 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
10 Apr 2020 22:00 +0000 - Good Friday - Stations of the Cross
10 Apr 2020 20:00 +0000 - Divine Mercy Chaplet with Rosary
10 Apr 2020 17:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Passion of the Lord
10 Apr 2020 00:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Mass of the Supper of the Lord
08 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, April 8, 2020
07 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
06 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, April 6, 2020
05 Apr 2020 16:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Palm Sunday
04 Apr 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates Palm Sunday
03 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, April 3, 2020
02 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, April 2, 2020
01 Apr 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
31 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
30 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, March 30, 2020
29 Mar 2020 16:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fifth Sunday of Lent
28 Mar 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fifth Sunday of Lent
27 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Friday, March 27, 2020
26 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Thursday, March 26, 2020
25 Mar 2020 14:00 +0000 - Join Father Ron as he prays the joyful mysteries of the rosary.
25 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Annunciation of the Lord
24 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
23 Mar 2020 18:30 +0000 - Please join us this afternoon for a Holy Hour for our parish, community, country and world.
23 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Monday, March 23, 2020
22 Mar 2020 16:15 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fourth Sunday of Lent
21 Mar 2020 21:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fourth Sunday of Lent
20 Mar 2020 14:30 +0000 - Stations of the Cross
20 Mar 2020 12:35 +0000 - Friday, March 20, 2020
19 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Feast of our Patron Saint, St. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary
18 Mar 2020 12:45 +0000 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
17 Mar 2020 13:00 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch Celebrates the Feast of St. Patrick
15 Mar 2020 16:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Third Sunday in Lent.
15 Mar 2020 14:00 +0000 - Sunday, March 15 11am
08 Mar 2020 21:00 +0000 - Lenten Mission with Father Ron Wearsch
08 Mar 2020 16:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the second Sunday of Lent.
01 Mar 2020 22:00 +0000 - Lenten Mission with Father Ron Wearsch
01 Mar 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the First Sunday in Lent
23 Feb 2020 23:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
16 Feb 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Ned Weist celebrates the Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time.
09 Feb 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time.
08 Feb 2020 17:30 +0000 - In Remembrance - Father Thomas J. Pajk. May eternal rest be granted unto him, O Lord...
02 Feb 2020 15:00 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Feast of The Presentation of The Lord.
26 Jan 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Third Sunday in Ordinary Time.
19 Jan 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Dan Fickes celebrates the Second Sunday in Ordinary Time
12 Jan 2020 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch celebrates the Mass of The Baptism of The Lord
04 Jan 2020 23:00 +0000 - Father Dan Fickes Celebrates the Epiphany Of The Lord
29 Dec 2019 17:30 +0000 - Father Jeff Barnish celebrates the Feast of the Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph.
25 Dec 2019 17:30 +0000 - Father Dan Fickes celebrates Mass on Christmas Day
08 Dec 2019 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch Celebrates the SecondSunday of Advent
01 Dec 2019 17:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch Celebrates the First Sunday of Advent
10 Nov 2019 18:30 +0000 - Confirmation Mass of 2019. Celebrated by Abbott Gary Hoover. O.S.B., with M.C., Deacon Mark Cunningham. 69 candidates will be Confirmed as part of the liturgical celebration.
29 Sep 2019 16:30 +0000 - Father Ron Wearsch Celebrates 11am Mass.